Reviews

CBM-Logix Ltd Gav and his guys have done a fantastic job with several challenges to overcome - The pandemic, Material Supply delay and finally the bad weather. BUT, it was worth the wait... So Thanks Gav and guys (Google Review)

Cbm-logix Ltd Monday, June 7, 2021

Great lads and professional from start to finish. Excellent work done and would recommend to Any1 wanting work done. Garden went from embarrassing to a show stopper 5? (facebook Review)

Ry Kelly Thursday, May 27, 2021

Andrea Randerson What can I say, so pleased with the work done by Gav and the lads. Would thoroughly recommend them. So looking forward to a summer in the garden. 100% improvement on what we had. (Google Review)

Andrea Randerson Sunday, May 16, 2021

Julia Corton thank you for your hard work (Google Review)

Juloa Corton Thursday, May 13, 2021

Jo Campbell ????? Had our patio completed by Gavin and it looks absolutely amazing very professional job highly recommended (Google review)

Jo Campbell Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Recently had my Resin drive cleaned from a recommendation by Gavin of Bespoke Resin and then Gavin himself has just been to recoat my drive with resin and added something to the resin so it won't fade. This should have been added when the drive was originally laid. The result is fantastic and it looks as good as it did when originally laid. I can highly recommend Gavin and his company if you want a new resin drive or just a facelift like me. Also the amount he charged was much lower than other companies I approached. Could be happier 😁

Diane Monday, April 12, 2021

Leon Evans The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating. Google Review

Lee Evans Tuesday, April 6, 2021

carl wilburn Absolutely over the moon with the resin drive gav and his lads did on our property. total transformation. Fantastic quality. Would 100% recommend. Google Review

Carl Wilburn Sunday, April 4, 2021

Excellent work from Gav & his lads, i was particularly concerned about the slope & unevenness of my garden to be converted into a drive & how it would end up looking, but the lads overcame the problems with ease. Highly recommended. (facebook review)

Andrew Whittaker Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Jo Campbell Had our patio completed by Gavin and it looks absolutely amazing very professional job highly recommended Bespoke Resin (owner) Just now Thank you for your review, i hope you enjoy your new patio.

Jo Cambell Sunday, March 21, 2021

Kevin Spencer Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Google review

Kevin Spencer Monday, March 8, 2021

Suzanne Duke Positive: Punctuality, Responsiveness Modern design did an absolutely fantastic job with our new drive way couldn't recommend them enough. went above and beyond to make sure were happy up to date how things were going thank you Google review

Suzanne Duke Sunday, March 7, 2021

Susan Fellows 2 hours ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Susan Fellows, Bramley, Rotherham, Google Review Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Very highly recommend bespoke resin excellent from start to finish great communications all the way through. Fantastic team of workers that Gav has even having a cuppa while still working had plenty of quotes and this was the best. Very professional job no mess left always cleaning up and very sociable nothing to much for them 100%

John glarvey Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Top quality job by a great set of blokes, these guys worked over the weekend and stayed late on the Monday night to Complete the drive and it looks superb. Highly recommend

Paul Sutton Friday, October 2, 2020

I have been bugging my husband for years to have a back garden make over. With Covid, we have finally had the time to do so. From start to Finish fantastic job. From communication each step of the way, to the team coming and advising and adapting to my wishes. Soo pleased with how it has turned out. I spend majority of my spare time in the garden so can't wait to relax and enjoy. Thank you again Bespoke Resin 👍👍

Jacqui Sunday, September 27, 2020

Lovely work done on my parents' front garden. The guys were polite, friendly and hardworking and the end result is excellent.

Julie Darby (facebook Review) Thursday, September 24, 2020

Bespoke resin driveways work beyond expectations Graham John and Gavin well mannered helpful so pleasant would recommend to any one good value work done with artists perfect cannot praise work done enough made us so happy Beryl and Ray

Beryl Mellor (google Review) Tuesday, September 1, 2020

The guys do a great job , from start to the fantastic finish. If your thinking of having it done , take the plunge makes a huge difference.

Chris Diack-Scott Friday, May 29, 2020

Bespoke resin did my driveway in November the quality look this has left is fantastic over the moon with it, that happy ive just got them booked again for a path and patio to be done in the back garden, such a friendly professional team, so much better than expected and a very friendly and polite team. thanks again guys over the moon with it and everyone keeps asking who did it so hopefuly they will all be using you.

Bespoke Hire Monday, February 10, 2020

Paul Owen recommends Bespoke Resin. 26 January at 10:56 Brilliant , cant recommend enough . Great set of lads and 100% reliable.

Paul Owen Sunday, January 26, 2020

hard working honest guys I highly recommend them .. they clean up as they work and we love are new drive .. thanks so much x

Vicky Bygrave (facebook Review) Thursday, January 2, 2020

Such a great pleasure to have working on my driveway, Would use bespoke resin again without a doubt. Thanks Guys great work

Linsey Kendall Friday, November 1, 2019

Fantastic job on my drive I highly recommend Gav and the lads .. Great communication all the way through doing the job ... Brilliant

Maltby Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Fantastic job on my drive I highly recommend Gav and the lads... Great communication from start to finish..

Maltby Tuesday, October 29, 2019

great communication, well recommended 5***

Adam Janes Sunday, September 22, 2019

Leave Us A Review!